Sunday, May 18, 2008

ICL's Guest Chat with Harold Underdown ~ Moderator Jan Fields

Institute of Children's Literature - Guest Chat:

Thursday, May 22 -- Harold Underdown
"Down the Publishing Path"

Harold Underdown, editor and writer of The Complete Idiot's Guide to Publishing Children's Books will be with us to help us understand all the steps along the publishing path and how to walk it more smoothly. To learn more about Harold, check out

Remember, to send any questions for Harold, just drop an email to or
Come and hear Harold:
Thursday evening, May 22, 2008
9-11 p.m. Atlantic
8-10 p.m. Eastern
7-9 p.m. Central
6-8 p.m. Mountain
5-7 p.m. Pacific

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank for you taking the time out to visit with me and to learn about my writing career.

Please be sure to leave your blog address so I can reciprocate.

I look forward to visiting you too.